Location:Index > About Us>Course
Course

    In August 2000, the company founded, mainly engaged in optical communication power equipment products business.

  In 2001, the company introduced a proprietary power supply products--highfrequency switching DC power supply.

  In 2002-2005, the company had deep cooperation with Qingdao power supply company, developed a series of new products--electric power customer service center, electric centralized monitoring system, the current in the Qingdao and other places have a successful case.

  In 2006 -2009, the introduction of new products power sites management terminal, occupy most of the market in Shandong Province, market ranked first in the province.

  In 2010-2014, the company vision, with national grid pace, developed power series products-intelligent watt-hourmeter, in equipment, become acquisition terminal. Power series products have been covered in the whole country 22 provinces.

  In 2015, the company actively response to the national new energy industry policy, keep up with the trend of The Times, in order to achieve the long-term development of the enterprise, will build, research and development, production, marketing, sales, logistics and human resources for the integration of high-tech enterprise of new energy.

 

.

Copyright © Qingdao high-tech communication co., LTD All rights reserved. 鲁ICP102689号 Technical support:商媒

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介>发展历程
发展历程

    20008月公司成立时,主要致力于电力的光通信设备产品的经营。

    2001年公司推出了自主知识产权的电源产品——高频开关直流电源。

  2002年-2005年,公司与青岛等供电公司进行了深层的合作,开发出一系列新产品——电力客户服务中心、电力集中监控系统,目前在青岛局等地已经拥有成功实施的案例。

    2006年-2009年,推出新产品—用电现场管理终端,占据了大部分的山东省市场,市场排名全省第一。

    2010年-2014年,公司高瞻远瞩,紧跟国家电网步伐,开发了电能系列产品—智能电能表、集采设备、专变采集终端。电能系列产品在全国已覆盖22个省。

    2015年,公司积极响应国家新能源产业政策,紧跟时代潮流,为了实现企业的长足发展,将要建立集生产、市场、销售、物流、研发及人力资源为一体的新能源高新技术企业。

上一个:组织架构 下一个:售后服务系统
.

Copyright © 青岛高科通信股份有限公司 All rights reserved. 鲁ICP102689号 技术支持:青岛商媒